Your account
  Your shopping cart is empty

Customer Area – Switch Users

Add-on for the Customer Area plugin that allows authorized users to view other’s customer area

 

Why this?

Administrators or support team members would sometimes need to see the Customer Area as viewed by another user (a client for example). This add-on allows authorized users to view the customer area as another user account without having to log out of their account.

Personal

  • » Use it on a single website.
  • » Get updates for 1 year.

Community

  • » Use it on up to 5 websites.
  • » Get updates for 2 years.

Professional

  • » Use it anywhere: unlimited websites!
  • » Get lifetime updates.
 

Current features

  • Switch users while viewing the Customer Area
  • Timeout to avoid forgetting to switch back to your real customer area