Your account
  Your shopping cart is empty

Customer Area
Extended Permissions

Add-on for the Customer Area plugin that allows to set more than a single owner to a private content (file/page). The owner can then be a role or a user group.

 

Why this?

Customer Area offers a great way to make content available to your users. By default, the plugin only allows to assign the private content to single users. This add-on allows you to share the private content with user groups. Those user groups can either be automatically defined as all the users having a particular role, or you can also define your very own user groups.

Personal

  • » Use it on a single website.
  • » Get updates for 1 year.

Community

  • » Use it on up to 5 websites.
  • » Get updates for 2 years.

Professional

  • » Use it anywhere: unlimited websites!
  • » Get lifetime updates.
 

Current features

  • Assign private content to multiple users
  • Assign private content to multiple roles (all users with those roles will be able to access that content)
  • Assign private content to multiple user groups (all users in those groups will be able to access that content)
  • Define your own groups of users with an arbitrary number of users

Screenshots